USA +1 (855) 542-6682 Europe +34 914 490 894

Spreading the word: LIBNOVA at iPRES2021

LIBNOVA takes part in the iPRES2021 speaking about Digital Preservation and Research Data Management in 3 Lightning Talks

This years’ International Preservation Conference (iPRES) takes place from October, 19-22 in a hybrid mode, in Beijing, China and online. iPRES2021 will be co-hosted by the National Science and Technology Library (NSTL) and the National Science Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences (NSL). The main theme of this edition focuses around Empowering Digital Preservation for the Enriched Digital Ecosystem.

Join us for the following Lightning Talks:

  • LIBNOVA Research LABS. LIBNOVA’s Lines of Research in Technological Innovation – October 22, at 11am (UTC+1)/6pm (UTC+8) (Session 9 – Lightning talks 1 – Zoom #1)
  • Learnings from ARCHIVER Project. How to Preserve Research Datasets – October 22, at 11am (UTC+1)/6pm (UTC+8) (Session 9 – Lightning talks 1 – Zoom #1)
  • Preserving 300TB of data in 8 MINUTES – October 22, at 13am (UTC+1)/8pm (UTC+8) (Session 11 – Lightning talks 2 & Hackathon – Zoom #1)

We look forward to seeing you there!

Please feel free to contact us if you will miss out, but are interested in hearing about our contributions on any of the above topics:

    Contact Us

    Share this: